Preston and child books chronology

7.68  ·  2,284 ratings  ·  435 reviews
preston and child books chronology

Order of Douglas Preston Books -

By Fabien. On November 15, In Reading Guide. Pendergast is a tall and eccentric man, but he is also highly intelligent and knowledgeable, a master of psychological manipulation, disguise, and improvisation. In his work, he investigates cases which interest him, especially the ones appearing to be the work of serial killers. Pendergast appeared in several stand-alone novels and stars in two trilogies. Also, in the first two books, he was not the main protagonist of his series.
File Name: preston and child books
Size: 68653 Kb
Published 31.12.2018

Child of Vengeance

Douglas Preston

Douglas Preston is an American author who typically writes alongside Lincoln Child. Together they have written numerous techno-thriller and horror novels, including the Pendergast series, the Gideon Crew series and other standalone novels. He also writes non-fiction books. His first novel writing with Lincoln Child was Relic , published in The novel was which was made into a major motion picture that was well received. Shop Worldwide: Amazon. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series?

Douglas Preston was born in the year in a suburb known as Wellesley in Cambridge, Massachusetts. He attended the Cambridge school of Weston. He had quite an adventurous childhood where he lost a tip puff of his finger while riding a bicycle. Apart from this event, he also lost two of his frontal teeth and suffered broken limbs fighting with his brother Richard. Despite these challenges as a youngster Preston was a bright student and excelled in school. Douglas studied Mathematics, anthropology and various sciences at Pomona College in Claremont, California after being rejected by Stanford University.

Douglas Jerome Preston born May 31, is an American journalist and author. Although he is best known for his thrillers in collaboration with Lincoln Child including the Agent Pendergast series and Gideon Crew series , he has also written six solo novels, including the Wyman Ford series and a novel entitled Jennie , which was made into a movie by Disney.
indira soundarajan latest novels free download

Publication Order of Pendergast Books

Pendergast Series. Aloysius X. Pendergast is an FBI agent.




  1. Elcira S. says:

    Welcome to the Official Site of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child! Here you can learn more about the authors, their collaboration and their books.

  2. Melville L. says:

    The Official Website of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child - Books

  3. David P. says:

    Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *